Welcome Guest! Login
0 items Join Now

SOLVED Gantry 5 photon theme issue

• Kalen

SOLVED Gantry 5 photon theme issue

Posted 6 years 11 months ago
    • I'm using photon theme on wordpress and yesterday after an update, I got a WSOD. I rolled back the update, and it's still not working. I checked with a default wordpress theme and it works again, so I'm pretty sure it's either Gantry 5 or the photon theme that's the issue. I am a novice at this, so I don't know what steps to take to fix the issue. Please help!
    • Damir
    • Preeminent Rocketeer
    • Web Developer

Re: SOLVED Gantry 5 photon theme issue

• Please post your URL, Username and Password in Secure Tab and i will take a look and maybe figure out what the problem is.
      FTP info with Username and password is also necessary ...
      For posting sensitive information you hit the Blue Reply Button and then you will see Secure Tab. Post all info that is sensitive in there, only Fellow Mods, Staff and I can see that!
    • Available for CUSTOM WORK with Joomla, WordPress and Grav Templates and Gantry Framework!
    • Kalen

• I'm not sure what the FTP username and password is, where would I find that?
    • Damir
    • Preeminent Rocketeer
    • Web Developer

• Kalen

• I'm sorry, it didn't save for some reason. This one should work.
    • Kalen

• This message contains only secure information that is visible to Damir, moderators and administrators
    • Last Edit: 6 years 11 months ago by Kalen.
    • Kalen

• I'm sorry again, I don't know what I'm doing and apparently I set up the FTP wrong. this is the correct information.
    • Kalen