Welcome Guest! Login
0 items Join Now

Roksprocket Ordering buttons re-appear

• Matt
    • Preeminent Rocketeer
    • messin' with stuff

Re: Roksprocket Ordering buttons re-appear

Posted 9 years 8 months ago
    • Unfortunately I'm not a developer and I'm not sure how to accomplish that or if it's even advisable
    • SEARCH the forum first! These boards are rich in knowledge and vast in topics. This includes searching just the 'Solved' forums, using Google, and using ChatGPT :woohoo:
    • Kat05
    • Preeminent Rocketeer

Posted 9 years 8 months ago
    • hi there,

like matt explained already, right now it's not possible to remove all options in the module settings.
      the best workaround is to just hide the ordering options via css, something like:
      .sprocket-mosaic-order li {
          display: none;
      }
      should work.

kat :)
    • Last Edit: 9 years 8 months ago by Kat05.
    • Kat05 / QA Lead & Support / Germany
  • Re: Roksprocket Ordering buttons re-appear

Posted 7 years 5 months ago
    • Hi folks ,

I followed this for the Mosaic particles and it works fine. However the 4 default tags still load in to the backend and unless I remember to delete them every time I modify the particle, up they pop again. Is there any way to remove them entirely? I am using this particle just to show images with headings and description below them in an array.

thanks,

Paula
    • Do'er of stuff
    • Matt
    • Preeminent Rocketeer
    • messin' with stuff

• Kat's code will work on RokSprocket... are you using RokSprocket or the Mosaic Particle? If you're using the Mosaic Particle then this would be the wrong thread to post on... in that case, please open a new thread in the appropriate Theme forum
    • SEARCH the forum first! These boards are rich in knowledge and vast in topics. This includes searching just the 'Solved' forums, using Google, and using ChatGPT :woohoo:

• Hi Matt,